TAYLOR CREEK STABLES
Davison, MI


TAYLOR CREEK STABLES     


    

Davison, Michigan

Links

Associations: 

United States Equestrian Federation (USEF)      http://www.usef.org/

American Saddlebred Association (ASHA)       http://www.saddlebred.com/

United Professional Horsemen's Association (UPHA)      www.uphaonline.com/

American Saddlebred Horse Association of Michigan (ASHAM)  www.asham.org/

Michigan Horse Show Association (MHSA)      www.michiganhorseshow.com/

Tri-State Horse Show Association      www.tristatehs.com/

Publications:

Saddle Horse Report     www.saddlehorsereport.com/

Saddle and Bridle     www.saddleandbridle.com/

Show Ring Times     www.showringtimes.com/

The Bluegrass Horseman     www.bluegrasshorseman.com/

The National Horseman     www.tnh1865.com/

Riding Apparel:

Hartmeyer Saddlery     www.hartmeyer.com

Commotion Riding Apparel    www.shopcommotion.com

Showstopper Tack     www.showstoppertack.com

DeRegnaucourt Ltd   www.deregnaucourtltd.com

Le Cheval     www.lechevalltd.net

My Trainer's Closet     www.mytrainerscloset.com

The Good Habit     www.thegoodhabitonline.com

Tack:

World Champion Horse Equipment     www.ehorseequipment.com

Fennell's     www.fennells.com

Freedman Harness     www.freedmanharness.com

Terry Bennett's Tack     www.bennettstack.com

Shelby Horse Supply     www.shelbyhorse.com

RaDon Inc     www.radoninc.com

Photographers:

Courtney Church Photography     www.courtneychurchphotography.com

Terry Young Photograpy     www.terryyoungphoto.com

Howard Schatzberg Photography     www.howardschatzberg.com

Doug Shiflet  Photography    www.dougshiflet.com

Shane Shiflet  Photography    www.shaneshifletphoto.com

Jane Jacobs Photography     www.janejacobsphotography.com

Linda Wollaber Photography     www.wollaberphotography.com

Rick Osteen Photography     http://www.rickosteen.com/ 

Misc:

American Saddlebred Museum    http://www.americansaddlebredmuseum.org/

Dana's Doodles    http://www.danasdoodles.com/

Trot.org     www.trot.org

Saddlebred Rescue Inc     www.saddlebredrescue.com/

Horse Shows Online     www.horseshowsonline.com/